Where find to paste sunshade cheap?

Lucien

Not really.. they also have RM10 type but I don't like the quality.. so I opt for the slight more ex one at RM20. They also have others at RM40.

Not really easy to DIY leh.. and it's quite time consuming if there isn't proper equipment and experience..

For such thing that cost $10 to $30, i think let others earn lar [:p]

Ubi address what? Ubi not small lei. [lipsrsealed]

I have find lobang. But also $10+installation. Find it a bit hard to DIY. Cuz i know where got sell those shade for only about $10 per roll. Enough stick 4 cars. [:(]

This shop is run by Johnson Soh (hp 9737 5050) and is located at Blk 3005, Ubi Ave 3 #01-50. Johnson also fabricates car decals and have some car logos for sale (especially for Japanese cars).

i went to the Jonhson shop. Yes they do the sunshade. and No they dun do for me. i want the transparent stick inside type, not the hyper big matt black piece stick outside type. cuz i can't see anything when its sticks.

i ask them to tdo transparent...they say not enough the film...i go see their cpupboard...they got many rolls! [furious][furious][furious]

big matt one nicer mah...

upz the cool factor...

but dun make too big hor..wait realli cannot c...

me facing this prob...got to look thrugh right window juz to see the traffic light...

but why wont they do for u??

wierd leh

me oso de mah...

though my sunshade was given free when me was doing tints...

and the ger said,'dun let others noe bout this'

basket..dun noe wat she said was true or not..give it to me onli...

actualli credit goes to my fren...he pester her to lower the price..

till she buey tahan...laugh.giflaugh.gif