Coolant Smells Fishy

Dunno

Tot it is the cheapest to D.I.Y, some folks may not know how to do it mah.

I'm one of those who hate the smell of coolant.

Add some cologne into the resevoir.......problem solved! [rolleyes][laugh]

Mike,

That's a good one... [thumbsup][laugh][laugh][laugh]

New and innovative..

Edited by Gadgeter

Other than frequent washings, I regularly spray methylated spirit over my hands too. And spirit is a drying agent too! My hands.............. [bigcry]

Wira? I'm proud ou you, man! [thumbsup] Just like I'm proud of Malaysia! Malaysia boleh! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

IMO, it's a good choice if cost effective maintenance is your main concern. Everything is cheap cheap across the border! [thumbsup]

Wah seh, you are making her look fierce! [thumbsup]

Edited by Mikeckchong

fierce.....dooble tipped liao leh.....maybe you can bring her to JB and put on the 3" - 4" that you were talking abt laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You are right, dropping in an Evo engine is no problem. Already done many times over in Malaysia. That's the wonderful thing about owning a Wira, can make it a Wiralution! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

and you know the best thingy? last time when i drive a wira......they quote me RM10K all in for Evo4.....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif so damn tempting.....and that made me realise that its time for me to migrate

No need to migrate lah. Just buy a Wira in Malaysia, and mod it to a Wiralution there. Use it as a weekend car. Earn SGD and spend RM.

There must be some reason that there is a significant number of Singaporeans who sell their HDB and buy a bungalow, car and wife in Batam, right? [sly][laugh][laugh]

Megaphone............ss muffler with milo kong tip! [sly] Something like this

post-8-1050549369_thumb.gif

Edited by Mikeckchong