Trusty 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 how do i remove the leaves that are stuck in the hole (top front of the bonnet near the windscreen)? hrmm..... head of the wiper? i tried using toothpick,ear digger, vaccum.. not much help ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Mine More worth........Body Kit Skidding also Stuck with leaf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 It is like that. My sideskirt also kena leaves....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 you dun... when sunny weather comes, it will disintegrate without moisture. with too much moisture it will also disintegrate. organic... which is different fr inorganic items. only think is.... pop open the bonnet, there should b a short little rubber hole which is like the male organ. water drip fr here when it enters the screen abve the bonnet. why there? becos it is also used for another hole to introduce fresh air into the car. this male organ, you need to massage it abit.. sometimes those twigs may drop off if they block the hole. and you hv to b careful. becos too much blocking, the water will fill under the screen, then... it become higher and enter into the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 this male organ, you need to massage it abit.. massage till it have some reaction?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Southpark2000 Neutral Newbie December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Tweezers? Those Army ones to dig elephant? Southpark The Dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 this male organ, you need to massage it abit.. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- massage till it have some reaction?? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- male organ do not massage to react. see only can react. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Use those air gun. I always use it to get rid of dead leaves stuck there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 then paste some nuke pix there can liao mah ... why still need to dirty the hands?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Air Gun...........is Blow Or Stuck ??............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 I use those better quality toothpick that dun easily go soft. It does the work for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 I usually use a spray of water & keep spraying till all have been flushed out from the drain hole below. If they r left inside, they might cause rust when they soak up water & turn into compost. Maybe even see some plants start to grow from there after some time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Prick also can. Depend on how many pressure bars. Wont break. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 Go to your regular workshop or tire shop. Most of them should have an air-gun. Use that to blow compressed air at the menacing leaves to get rid of them. I always head down to my tire shop and borrow his air-gun to blow out the dog fur that accumulates in the back seat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 28, 2006 Share December 28, 2006 (edited) Air gun of coz is blow/spray compressed air. What stuck? Edited December 28, 2006 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 Bodykit skitting.......How to Use Air Gun ?..........Must Use Vacuum... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 this male organ, you need to massage it abit.. massage till it have some reaction?? can steam also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trusty 1st Gear December 29, 2006 Author Share December 29, 2006 wow wow... all sorts of methods available. if everytime i have to visit workshop to remove the leaves, seems troublesome ehhh.. buddens i guess tats the best effective way to do so.. wonder if there is any way to diy the air/pressure gun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...