Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Hi, The sale of Civic has propelled Honda forward and within reach to overtake Nissan to be no 2 sale in SG. Wat is your view? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Chances for Honda could be high I think...Nissan has not been rolling cars that caused a stir from consumers thou. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 dont think so... seems more nissan on the road than honda....it's possible only if FD selling like 50K..., chop stamp can even take top position... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 is it??... dont scare me leh.. im getting a new nissan soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 I do agree on that. Sunny, their bread and butter, is lao kok kok already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 Latio? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Dun forget their Latio. IMHO, it's a value for money car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 yalor.... at 50K for the sedan, it's really value for money ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 I do agree but LTA data indicates that Honda take over Nissan in the second half of 06. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 when a u getting it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 err...if nothing goes wrong, tomorrow lor... , u want to join the Q??.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Which year is your vios? Do you think is a good time to change now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EventH 1st Gear December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 To have the volume, I think latio and sunny(if it is still there in 2007) will carry Nissan a long way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 Q? Wat Q? My ride is still new (5 mths plus). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Author Share December 27, 2006 (edited) Do agree. Sylphy is priced slightly too high to wrestle the market share. Edited December 27, 2006 by Keithpapa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2006 Neutral Newbie December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear December 27, 2006 Share December 27, 2006 I think Honda will overtake Nissan by next year. Their civic is selling like hot cake. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...