Car license plate

Sng28

oh die.......real garment emerge liao.....opposition must siam liao

seems ok, went to check the beatings and stuff....salvage most of stuff. now to check paint work today and collect.sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

thumbsup.gifnod.gifTake care and drive safely bro...weather has been bad...and seen too many things on the roads..shakehead.gifas a result

See ya arnd!thumbsup.gif

i remember during the previous motor show, come a cross a booth displaying some illuminated car plate. Looks quite chio lehthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Thinking about it, most likely to fix one leh. Imagine, all cars at night looks about the same, dark and with headlights. So commonfrown.gif

Can't imagine with some special illuminated car plates, from far muz look very chio mangorgeous.gifinlove.gif

Probably any bros here might be interested, maybe can mass order and get some good bargain.thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

But first muz try to search for that company namecard i got, now hidden in my stack of cars brochure/cataloguesweatdrop.gif

he ahh?.... he's from another forum, tat's y i recognise him straight awya.....at first i tot it's CY, then i remember he uses same avatar in the other forum.....

chey, our CY must have copied S2P2's avatar or...... useless fella... sly.gifsly.gif

good one...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hee I heard too much neg abt the illuminated car plates hehe so no thanks pal! I'll stick to my black base and silver letterings one will do fine [;)] thanks anyway!

izzit?lipsrsealed.gif

wat hv u heard so far abt the illuminated plate. i think its some new film technology, seems like not so bad leh.........

can share?bounce1.gif b4 i do more research abt it.......smile.gif

Ha, you people really no big no small......come into MCF and whack everyone........guys, whip please tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

you may want to know that CYQUEK is one of the friendliest and most helpful member in MCF....hope you guys can respect him ok......sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Wah, someone else to tekan! [sly][sly] Heh Heh Heh... [whip][whip]

so you reappear...heard of your notoriety.....shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif dun like that....wait i start to rifle.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif you jiak lat...dun believe you ask that Pai Kia......kena left right center

erms..waht i can remember is er..TP can see ur car plate number from afar? abit duh to spend money to let TP have a clearer view of ur car plate number rite? =X sth like that I duno where' sthat link already,..but its somewhere ard ?