Car license plate

Sng28

isnt you Mr Poon Pi Pi aka CY ? or am I wrong again this time ? cannot be leh..i recognise sth.. [lipsrsealed]

CY took my avatar......we are close friends. he sms say 2 newbies PLAYGIRL and SNG28 creating havoc here......so i come in to check

hahaha yeah my baby is good at posing for pics..besides as you can see... [shocked] he is very well taken care of man! hee [thumbsup] I'm a sucker for pets especially dogs eh hehhe . eyeur ...you complain ah ..who's S2P2?

hee hee chek chek dun angry later not steady already? where got chang kwang man..? SUPER7 I'm very kuai and respectful right?? [rifle] hee hee okie okie cannot play liao or else tml really pi pi man.. to be cont tml when i go office . lol* nitey dudes!! [thumbsup]

that damn CY and SAABER silent mob also never PM or SMS me.....not brudder leh and somemore leave you here to be tekan by newbies issit....

SUPER7, next meetup get these newbies to be there, let me rifle.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif them

he ahh?.... he's from another forum, tat's y i recognise him straight awya.....at first i tot it's CY, then i remember he uses same avatar in the other forum.....

chey, our CY must have copied S2P2's avatar or...... useless fella... sly.gifsly.gif

Edited by Super7

Brudder......CY is like a blood brudder to me hor.....he wants to share anything with me also can....you dun put him down in front of me.....and you expect me to fight these newbies with you!!!!laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

yah lah....that time you sit in my piang piang car forget liao ah.....so he say some people tekan you why i come only all gonez liao

if you want to know who i am can reply to me......i am new self-proclaim garment

If so, u shld be SDP2P2...lipsrsealed.gifrolleyes.gif

haha,.....hows the car???