Car license plate

Sng28

You all very bad leh..I asked this question since afternoon and no one replied me...I want to change my car license plate to those which are black base and shiny silver letterings one..anyone can reccom me some places? [shocked] Btw is it legal ah ? [lipsrsealed]

Pai seh Pai seh, afternoon all at Marina South, how to reply you......

ok, go UBI. Beside the TP is a corner shop that does the plates. $70 - $80 for euro plates. collect within 10mins.

wah happening go marina south play billard?? must be eh then fly kites meh right ? heheheh [laugh] anyway oh hehehe can can thank you!! erms..what are euro plates? will they fix it back for me ah? [bigcry]

Do they fabricate other type of designs besides the euro plates? Was thinking of changing mine as the numbers on my license plate look smudged [rolleyes]

euro plates are those that have the plastic casing one lor. and of coz they will fix for you lah

eh...we go hip siong, not billiard or kite lah

ooooooooooohhhhhh the webby that you all announce loud loud but er..site down that one ah? I want to see also leh..like very fun eh..sigh how I wish got one group all girls ..then it be so nice ! See you all buddy buddy one so interesting ! with common topic..wah [cool] hehehe sorry ah I tot you all go play billard..hehehe [lipsrsealed]

aiyoh Xiao Jie.....you want also can come meet us the all buddy buddy liao loh. if not you can get Jazzirgirl, Jenny, Playgirl to be buddy mah

weird mah..duno anyone at all loh...hehehe dun like that ah..call me xiao jie..i will pai seh one lol* [blush] hehehehe well hmmm..any students here ah? or really all ah cheks ah ? [lipsrsealed]

all the Dapor here are YenDaos and all the Chabor here are Cheos......so what you think.

you dun come first time, then will always dunno people one.

you sure or not...abit hard to believe leh..if you say all people here are nice and friendly that I will totally agree!! [thumbsup] but erms..looks are secondary eh..so its alright with me lah. hehehe [lipsrsealed] I'm not shallow one u know.. [:p] okie okie can lah give me some time my school & work are sucking all my time up actually coz they just started so i'm trying to find the best way to mgt them. Besides my cough , flu and fever is slowing me down cough* cough* s......a.....r.....s.... hee [angel]

wah Lao Shi leh, dun pray pray.......ok lah, drop by as and when you can....then you will get addicted and make it to the meetup every weeklaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

piang..wat LAO SHI?? since when I say i teach?? [smash][smash] though I want to be a lecturer next time hehehe [lipsrsealed] pay attention abit hor..dun just keep focusing I got big got small to you or not only can.. [sweatdrop] besides I where got so rude ? I very nice one..very jing lao zun xian one u know heheehe [bounce2]

i kidding you lah teacher.....or going to be teacher.......pontang class to come MCF lah