Nlatio Turbocharged December 24, 2006 Share December 24, 2006 Wishing all the ICE gang a Merry Christmas and Happy ICEing..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooter Neutral Newbie December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to all. May the poison be always with you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Ho Ho Ho!!! Merry Christmas to everybody reading this thread. Have a wonderful holidays ahead. So this Wed still got meetup or not ha??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zambik 2nd Gear December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Merry Christmas and a wonderful year ahead~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Romanc88x Clutched December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Merry Christmas to all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to one and all.. We gonna metup this Wed again har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 merry christmas!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boring Neutral Newbie December 25, 2006 Share December 25, 2006 Merry X'mas!!! I'm in for this Wed. Even if it's a small group I don't mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie December 26, 2006 Share December 26, 2006 Bro dun worry if you need a listening ear, there are always some bros that will come down for you one heehee.... I will be there tml. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear December 26, 2006 Share December 26, 2006 Small groups are fine, we usually break into foursome(s)...hope you don't mind though...we share common interest...and we like to share partners...at the correct positions...i.e. the driver's position... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanuk Neutral Newbie December 26, 2006 Share December 26, 2006 MERRY XMAS and HAPPY BOXING DAY!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie December 26, 2006 Share December 26, 2006 and sometimes, they also swap partners, very often, change positions, and try their hands on a lot of kinky accessories,~!~~~ er... correct or not ar bro? kekekek MERRY CHRISTMASSSSSsss ALL U horny ICer out there~~ kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear December 26, 2006 Share December 26, 2006 Look at your avatar and you will know who is the hornily frustrated one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 hahahah , u do know me well eh~~~ kekekekeke, so how's eberyyy thing, eberrry body~~? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 brudder...I am half suspecting if you are a heartlander or a quitter leh...you back in town or still in Bollyland??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffteng Neutral Newbie December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 i am a landquithearter!~ hahahaha still in curryland lah, CNY then come back~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched December 29, 2006 Share December 29, 2006 He is quited heartlander ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...