Here we go again... Pump price up

Spiderman

Time to buy more Wheels magazine, and whip out the 300 points for $10 discount. SBTL man, crude price went up only in the last 2 days, pump price up so fast.

Dun be surprised. I had posted US's oil price forecast a few months back.

THEY already said, oil prices will rise as the winter month comes. Its a fact anyways. If price up just drive less and take bus. [nod]

too much of a hassle... u need to go in with at least 3/4.. unless u mod ur fuel pump [sly][lipsrsealed]

risk getting robbed? ur ride stolen under ur nose?

Wait until Spore petrol reach SGD$2 per litrs(highly possible).....see u want to go Jbee top-up or not. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

we are already being rob legally by the companies

well i rather my car being stolen than involve in accident in this country

where the insurance will declare that the vehicle should be scrap.

any difference between stolen and kena scrap by the insurance?

The Consumer's Association of Singapore is useless & an absolute letdown. All talk but no action.

mind ur language hor... later they come here and shut MCF down , then chialat.... [laugh]

Caltex haven't increase? But petrolwatch already reported that Caltex has increased.

this shows that those people sleep with each other.. one big family lor... [lipsrsealed]

only Mobil has increased at this point. the rest not following, but who knows... :) I still have $3 discount coupons from Mobil, so will still continue pumping there at least for a while :)

------------------------------------

too much of a hassle... u need to go in with at least 3/4.. unless u mod ur fuel pump [sly][lipsrsealed]

Dude, have you ever drive in to JB before or not? If not, then your comments are just word vomit. [thumbsdown]

All you seen or heard are from newspaper or frens. Make a trip there and see thousands of SG cars driving in everyday.

Probably you dont even have to pay for your own petrol, your father does rite? Of coz you can talk big here lah...geez. [hur]

Edited by Fcw75