Ram_ram Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Whenever I see those EVO/WRX-wannabes, my jaw A white Altis disguised as Rex and a confused blue Vios with its front licence plate placed on its side like EVO and full Rex bodykits! An Altis is an Altis... A Vios is Vios... No two ways about it! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 what is ur agenda in bring in altis and vios name when people here are happily talking about Kia-Rex??.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear December 12, 2006 Author Share December 12, 2006 Its ok lah this thread is all about rediculously ugly cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 what is ur agenda in bring in altis and vios name when people here are happily talking about Kia-Rex??.... Sly ya what's wrong with that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ic3boi Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 (edited) Those cars r jus too ridiculous. Edited December 12, 2006 by Ic3boi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ic3boi Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 (edited) Edited December 12, 2006 by Ic3boi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evolutionz Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 wat the hell.. never see spoiler on roof b4 sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blurtux Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Confused identify Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Very innovative sia!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crowbar Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 bro..ive seen in JB..awhite Perdana V6..which looks like GUNDAM...can u believe it..lol..like transformers...its unique n nice tho.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam251 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 cool....I like the Ah Seng Aquarium killer whale car ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defcon 2nd Gear December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 (edited) the pimple lancer no more pimple liao..now is door stoppers Edited December 12, 2006 by Defcon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 uumm....seems im outdated liao...... curious to know how it stop a door...care to share any pictures???... i just had a heavy dinner......dont mind to vomit out some.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teriyaki Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 (edited) yah loh. But you can see this car almost every morning along Shenton way at about 8:30am. Will try and get a better shot of the car.. then everyone can see what the letters WRX is there for. bro, i think his car pics in this link.. no need to go find him in shenton way... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...erexto_P1518433 Edited December 12, 2006 by Teriyaki Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defcon 2nd Gear December 13, 2006 Share December 13, 2006 mindef how to haf cam phone :( he replaced those all pimples with doorstoppers...on 1st look i thought he stuck those gps fins..but closer looks its door stoppers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 13, 2006 Share December 13, 2006 ok, cant roughly visualize how it looks like.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear December 13, 2006 Share December 13, 2006 bro,are you serious?doorstopper,those rubber thing? show us the pictures. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie December 13, 2006 Share December 13, 2006 Tamiya logo still ok. But the car had big WRX letters on it somemore! maybe I could not see the small prints.. so it could have said "My other car is a WRX". my fren told me a bike with HD.he thought it was Harley Davidson. but on seeing it closely. it was " Hardly a Davidson" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...