Powerkeong Neutral Newbie August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 Serious or not? Dun scare me leh. I drive in and out of Amoy Quee Camp leh.. always go thru that road when book in at night.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 So emo..went for anight drive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 Several years ago, my friends and i attempt to drive into the cemetry at night. Is driving along the service road inside when my friend asked to make a quick exit. Farking errie but exciting. We throw a lot of stuffs and our bags at the back seats to 'occupy' the space... thinking back.... we are really daring... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arikevin Clutched August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 saw smth funny on my shoulder when checking wing mirrors of my bike when traveling on mandai rd and TPE exit to SLE. both after midnight. duno wad were they. i din dare to check mirror until i was back to normal roads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 Nothing to do go for night drive and listen to Richard Marx's Endless Summer Nights lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 Drive and with friends still ok. Try doing night topo in the chinese cemetery alone. I did it during my course in army. Al 14 of us in the course only. And had to do it at night. Not a very nice feeling. Oh well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear August 7, 2008 Share August 7, 2008 me too, but we topo in pairs...only me and my buddy. Have to cut across cemetery cos it is the shortest path. And there are strange pple who visit cemetery in weird hours like 2-3am Now every ICT still need to do that. Oh..and i remember during exercise in ROC, we camped at the cemetery for days and i even found bones surfaced on the ground Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 errr.why u drove there so late at night? ..such hours are very yin so if u unlucky may see somethings u will not want to see.But in fact they are everywhere ..not only 7th month. I drove there before..even walked into the chinese & christian cemetery with my old schoolmate searching for our granny's tomb.That was many years back though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Bump this old thread up. Not sure if the road is haunted but I just went for a solo drive at Old Choa Chu Kang Rd. This road leads to entrance of Poyan Range and is flanked by Choa Chu Kang Chinese Cemetery and the Muslim Cemetery. I didn't catch 'anyone' along the way but its farking creepy looking into the chinese cemetery while driving along. And it was raining and at about 11+pm... Go and try it if you're curious enough 11+pm still ok la.. really.. too early la.. try at a later time la... seen some people asking for lucky numbers at the graves... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 (edited) Maybe the strange people (or grave robbers) who visit the cemetery late at night, ate bbq chicken wings and threw the bones there Edited August 8, 2008 by Roborovskii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thelord Neutral Newbie August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Maybe u all can try the small road from Casuarina prata towards pierce reservoir, the dark dark place where alot of lovers hang out. I think the small road is part of Old upper thomson road. 2 years ago i was sending my gf home on my bike, it was 4am in the morning, i didnt wanna use the main road so took a slow ride there. Half way through heard a woman singing, more like Hmmm-ing. At first i thought it was my gf but i was wrong! The moment my gf suddenly hug me so tight and asked me "What sound is that!" i knew something wrong already. The singing got louder and louder and nearer and nearer to us, then suddenly the singing become crying and shouting. i rode faster and faster but i didnt dare to go too fast because it was a blind corner ahead and my gf was with me, wah piang the feeling.. Wanna go faster but afraid that we'll buang, but going slower? the thing was just above us! Of course we didnt dare to look up or look into the side mirrors... I went as fast as i could and the super 4's engine was roaring but the crying and shouting just got louder! then i saw a taxi after the corner! At that moment the taxi went passed me... the voice went away. Till now i still dunno what that was or where the voice came from. I'm not cooking up a story to post, just wanna share my experience... I suppose that thing just wanted me to go faster and faster and get into an accident or something. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Yesterday i went LCk with my friend. Both of us, theres a strange mist there, everytime need to use wiper. And when we actually got out from there, our car was very VERY dirty. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Bump this old thread up. Not sure if the road is haunted but I just went for a solo drive at Old Choa Chu Kang Rd. This road leads to entrance of Poyan Range and is flanked by Choa Chu Kang Chinese Cemetery and the Muslim Cemetery. I didn't catch 'anyone' along the way but its farking creepy looking into the chinese cemetery while driving along. And it was raining and at about 11+pm... Go and try it if you're curious enough Yes its creepy.. I went in from there, thought i saw ghost on a bicycle.. I went there yesterday, got this strange mist as i mentioned above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Bump this old thread up. Not sure if the road is haunted but I just went for a solo drive at Old Choa Chu Kang Rd. This road leads to entrance of Poyan Range and is flanked by Choa Chu Kang Chinese Cemetery and the Muslim Cemetery. I didn't catch 'anyone' along the way but its farking creepy looking into the chinese cemetery while driving along. And it was raining and at about 11+pm... Go and try it if you're curious enough Comeon...own up!! Which victim gal u brought to dark dark jungle again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 From Claymore can end up in Old CCK rd Confirm kena haunted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 u is it.... knowing yrself, you know you don't need 7th mth to experience the paranormal then still go there for what u want to see, go see Radx lah. i'm sure he can give you a usual scare with his appearance on a serious note, want to go, don't go alone. go n jio chicky, PSO along. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 (edited) Yalor...at the cross junction. If straight ahead is Old CCK road, he just need to make a right into Lim Chu Kang rd and go all the way after the old Ama Keng or Kay Wah Skool is my chicken farm locality liao... But he chose to go straight towards Poyang range direction Either he doesn't wanna jio me or more likely got at the side Edited August 8, 2008 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 8, 2008 Share August 8, 2008 Want to see cemetery from my farm oso can see ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...