Haunted Roads in Singapore

Nutty

hi bro, is it kind of hearsay or something?

coz i didnt see or hear or smell anything whenever i drive thru neo tiew road almost weekend nite since july 2011, until recently its kind of "active" there where there is mist in certain stretches of the road.

try driving around 4.00am ....

she will appear at former BBC Brocasting Station (now vacant) .... -_-

Old Tampines road is probably haunted...last time I used to drive there at about 11 back from work. Bo lang at all and damn dark. If you see someone walking on roadside at dat time...ZHAO ARH!!!

My boyfriend once pretended to have a car breakdown at Mount Pleasant when we were driving back from midnight movie and then he acted possessed just to scare me. Now he's my ex liao.

Old Tampines road is probably haunted...last time I used to drive there at about 11 back from work. Bo lang at all and damn dark. If you see someone walking on roadside at dat time...ZHAO ARH!!!

Well, I was driving along Tampines Industrial Ave 2 (near to the PUB Sub-station) late at night and there was a roll of lorries parking along the side, I saw 2 dark shadows in between 2 lorries ... [sweatdrop]

My body started to feel the chill as I'm getting nearer to the lorries. Was thinking, should I speed pass or slow down to take a look. The dark shadows were first in standing position and slowly moving to the ground.

I pickup my courage as I approach the lorries and slow down to take a look ....... :huh:

knn........ one ah tiong was fonding another ah tiong bu. :wub:

When they both saw me, the atb quickly pull down her 't' shirt and they both walk away. Just a few meters away, was their quarters for all at tiong to stay, almost near to the junction of Tampines Ave 10.

[:p][:p]

To be honest, those "things" are more afraid of human and will not easily reveal to human eyes...

If you see them, either your spiritual level is low or you are down in luck....

So dun be afraid of them if you see them....just move on....next day just go temple and do some prayers..

But one of the haunted roads should be around Lornie/Kheam Hock to Bukit Brown Cemetery/old thomson road

A digress on Mt Peasant road.

A taxi driver told me that he once took the Mt Peasant road from Steven road at night. This was a short cut to Bishan.

Along Mt Peasant road, the passenger was screaming in the taxi for fear that the driver going to kidnap her or harm her.

It was such a secluded road from the busy steven road.

Once the taxi reached thomson road, the lady became claim. Finally, the lady praised the taxi driver for reaching Bishan so fast.

what an interesting story :D

Edited by marwing

My boyfriend once pretended to have a car breakdown at Mount Pleasant when we were driving back from midnight movie and then he acted possessed just to scare me. Now he's my ex liao.

you finally saw the real GHOST in him ....

hahahahaha....

if you all think Mt.Pleasent main road is scray, wait till you turn to small lane on the left.

even more scary :)

Is it between LCK lane 1 and LCK lane 3?

its okay with me if she dont do anything stupid and i usually leave them alone.

To be honest, those "things" are more afraid of human and will not easily reveal to human eyes...

If you see them, either your spiritual level is low or you are down in luck....

So dun be afraid of them if you see them....just move on....next day just go temple and do some prayers..

But one of the haunted roads should be around Lornie/Kheam Hock to Bukit Brown Cemetery/old thomson road

Bro Ooosh, sometime its not spiritual level is low or are down in luck, some have that kind of gift to see and hear them.

to me, they had approached me only once as a group and they passed me a message,something will happen to one of my frens when my frens went to OCH somewhere in 2006/07. i didnt tell them this and it really happened precisely when im not ard with them.

the small lane on the left? i drove neo tiew ard 4am before but not into that little lane. kee siao.

This road is eerie and deserted even during daytime

You like meeting them .... [sly]

Ok, around 3.30am to 4.30 am, drive along Upper Thomson Road from Targo Lane toward Mandai Road (Lower Seletar Reservior) on rainy night (slight drizzles). If you happen to be chase by a NTUC taxi (Toyota Crown) from behind and overtake you. You tries to play catchup with it. You never win it and after 800meters, the taxi just disappear in thin air.... -_-

The scary scenario [sweatdrop] is something like this one captured by dash cam below ?

A digress on Mt Peasant road.

A taxi driver told me that he once took the Mt Peasant road from Steven road at night. This was a short cut to Bishan.

Along Mt Peasant road, the passenger was screaming in the taxi for fear that the driver going to kidnap her or harm her.

It was such a secluded road from the busy steven road.

Once the taxi reached thomson road, the lady became claim. Finally, the lady praised the taxi driver for reaching Bishan so fast.

what an interesting story :D

I always use this as a shortcut to Thomson Road and yes, I also stay in Bishan, but lucky I haven't seen 'anything' yet *touch wood*. [:/] [:/]

The ghost dressed in white and hold a speed cam is the most scary...

No lah. Those that appear every four years are the real scary ones. Real bloodsuckers :o

They also appear every National Day. [laugh]

The scary scenario [sweatdrop] is something like this one captured by dash cam below ?

I was expecting the "langa" car to disappear after the sand mist had cleared.. <_<

Just saw this on facebook