Gary84 1st Gear December 10, 2006 Share December 10, 2006 wau surronded by trees ah...at nite driving along cfm eerie sia... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hades Neutral Newbie December 10, 2006 Share December 10, 2006 Mayb should forward this to SPI (Singapore Paranormal Investigators) for investigation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 hahan just got to knw this new webby frm a fren http://www.supernatural.sg/forum/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 I find Upp Thomson Rd more eerie, the stretch between YCK to around Mandai....more trees Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evolutionz Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 lets go cycling wif a wig in our head den everybody tot today so many ghost come out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hades Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 wah ... web page already v gloomy liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear December 11, 2006 Author Share December 11, 2006 That area is not that gloomy la. The big white building on the left is APPLE. The two small building near the main road is MOTOROLA. All SSDC graduates and trainees will be very familiar with that area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaoxing 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 My infantry unit used it as a concentration area last time. Those in infantry battalions will understand what I mean by that. We call that area "Lentor" because it's near Lentor Avenue. Yah... it's lots of trees in there... but under the foliage, surprisingly there are lots of space for vehicle maneuvre. That makes it a good choice for concentration. Eh... better not say too much in case this is "classified" But it's not so scary in there during the day. At night it's dark because no street lamps and trees everywhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 I will go there and take a look one of these days how hv u been? catch up sometime soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 and while you are cycling, a few cars bang all of you and you can join that "PRC girl" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Sime road even worse...got cemetry one somemore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 hahah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 'Tiong Kok Charbor Gui' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 my gf's friend was involved in an accident along PIE (Toh Guan exit) during lunar 7th mth he was driving at late nite when he saw this white bus driving nearer to him that cause his car skid suddenly and banged into the divider or something..when he got out of his car...there's no sight of the white bus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Need to have the smoke machine oso so can create the mist ten more spooky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear December 12, 2006 Author Share December 12, 2006 Dun scare me leh... I go through this exit during weekdays leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 u work at International Biz park rite? no wonder..but during daytime maybe not many ghosts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stig Neutral Newbie December 15, 2006 Share December 15, 2006 I will go there and take a look one of these days People do try to avoid theses kind of places you know... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...