Saxo Neutral Newbie December 10, 2006 Share December 10, 2006 Hi Guys Can anyone tell me the diff between 165KF & 165KP in terms of sound. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdspd08 2nd Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Bro..very subjective leh..I'm using 165KF..so far vocal very sharp...all depend on ur tuning and amp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Endless_summer Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saxo Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Author Share December 12, 2006 Hi Someone is selling me a K2P use around 1 yr, how much do u think the set worth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 Hi Bro, <> When new, he could have paid $1,280 for this K2P upgraded Focal. Sound quality wise is equivalent or some say the mid-bass is even better than the earlier Focal Utopia that was discontinued. I dunno the current condition but I would say $800??.. (just my guess). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2006 Share December 12, 2006 i am also using the 165kf also. I agree that it is pretty bright but with proper tuning, managed to bring it down to a much more comfortable range. As for the tread starter, focal now quite hard to find liao unless buy 1st hand fr AE. Go and ask AE the original price then make a rough estimate of the amt you are willing to pay lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...