Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 hahahaha...I dunno abt u but not me....hahahaha....I'm still thinking ez stab?mz?eps?fission?D1 spec?etc etc etc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 jian bell ya... i'm the spy... am working for mz... wahahahaha.... so have u tried the other vs yet?? i never try vs b4, i only tried mz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 u spy!!! haven't try leh...but many from the latio club have installed ez stab and have many positive comments... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 (edited) i'm sure they are good else they won't be so well-known in sg oso. but to each his own lor. like they are ppl who like v-kool. they are ppl who like huper optik. Edited December 11, 2006 by Redbell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 seems to work for some and not for others too...maybe mz is good for hyundai cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 (edited) u mean which 1 seems to work for some and not for others?? where got such thing 1? hahahaha..... am sure mz customer base is not only hyundai bah?! let's see if any1 can answer us on this. coz i'm definitely not getting a hyundai this time. talking to u ppl no good. give me so many idea, now i blur le.... Edited December 11, 2006 by Redbell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 oh...must clarify...I meant the same product could perform better in certain makes and not so well in others...or even in the same car make and model,some might have excellent reviews but others think it's a snake oil...very confusing huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 so basically i've concluded. try it and feel it for yourself. dun want to listen to review anymore! humph! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 think this is a good piece of advice...just like going for test drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Max-Zone test drive Gathering! Date: 16th Dec Time: 11am Venue: Kallang Mc Donald Car park (can have bkfast there first!) Attendance: 1. redbell (actually i've order 1 gt. will be installing) 2. damnjian 3. dwoon (tbc) 4. 5. whoever wanna come, can bring friend along oso hor. i dunno wat car i'll be getting yet. anyway, will update this thread as date gets nearer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 huh?u dunno wat car you'll be getting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 power hor!!Hahahaha ya. my dad says he'll buy me a car, so i didn't bother to ask wat car oso lor. till it comes, then i'll know. any car is fine with me. best is a van. diesel, cheap cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy1 Clutched December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 (edited) after reading this busy thread, i am very convinced about max-zone now............... NOTTTTTTTT!!! what we people need here are charts and dyno results to validate claims of more power. cant just go for "gut" feeling.....or generate a "noisy" thread in order to promote a product...... oh BTW the latter borders on the likelihood of being banned by moderators... Edited December 11, 2006 by Upguy1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abba Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 There are lambda tests to support the crazy idea also, but if charts and graphs can sell, then there would be no need to do any marketing liao....hahhahhaha... oh...IMHO too hahahaha... who U trying to con. 2 connectors to the batt can control the lamda. Then car dun need ECU liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abba Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy1 Clutched December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 i might as well buy a deep cycle battery that cost as much as the max-zone gt..as these batteries lasts long...really long.ask those pple who are hardcore bout ICE...and mind you, these batteries are backed by extended warranties and substantiated with charts and data and specifications. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 hmmm... ppl here really anti any other products but ez-stab... guess i go other car forums to jio ppl for my group buy.... sorry to have come to the wrong place!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 (edited) Eh.. people only compare the 2 products.. never outright say Ez-stab is better over another... In fact, it's clearly seen who are those that sided with MaxZone. Moreover, we do have forum rules here and some of the posts here are deemed quite inappropriate, inclusive of the groupbuy. Moreover, a nice informative thread have turn out to be .... sigh... Edited December 11, 2006 by Sony ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...