Ukexports Neutral Newbie January 20, 2007 Share January 20, 2007 some mazda are ok ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keavze 1st Gear January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 engine noisy? just install aftermarket exhaust and yr engine becomes quiet liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neokiannam Neutral Newbie January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 bro, can chk wat aftermarket exhaust install liao the engine can become quiet? mi tinking of lupping... tks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keavze 1st Gear January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 wat i meant is after changing exhaust, yr exhaust will be louder, so u cant hear yr engine noise liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neokiannam Neutral Newbie January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 i see... yup, after lupping aftermarket exhaust like sebring/rembus, exhaust sound sure louder than engine noise... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie January 24, 2007 Share January 24, 2007 maybe car are noisy simply becos sound Proofing cmi My vendor commented to Mazda motor that his 323 is super noisy. Guess the reply, the technican asked him to take a look at his number plate with small letters "zoom... zoom" So it has to be noisy lah. Ultimate excuse. haha..u meant the SE issit...tat a good one.. but i still find protege quieter than mz3sp leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear January 25, 2007 Share January 25, 2007 why so many bros/sis said mazda engine is noisy? especially mz3 & mz6. i owned mondeo, tried altis, gen2 & recently vios, getz, they are all noisier then the mz3, the worse is the mondeo. I can't remember how is sunny behave but i have not try honda. Mazda engine noisy meh? I tot Lancer engine is quite noisy in 1.6 CAT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 1, 2007 Share February 1, 2007 bec is a mazda ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...