Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2006 Author Share December 1, 2006 ok thank you thank you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 1, 2006 Share December 1, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 2, 2006 Share December 2, 2006 okie here the price... Alutec strut bar cost $178 excluding installation Alutec carbon fibre strut bar cost $258 excluding installation $20 installation fees and current promotion gives 2 litres of xx brand engine oil... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched December 2, 2006 Share December 2, 2006 Quote Other recommendations for Mazda 3 strut bar is also welcome. thanks You may try here also...they got loads of other bars as well http://www.motorexonline.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 3, 2006 Share December 3, 2006 Quote Must post up some pics to let us admire your new ride soon okie...took some pics today..not that special lar... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ew&post=1657023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2006 Author Share December 4, 2006 i think dats the promo they have at big boys toys too. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2006 Author Share December 4, 2006 thanks thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 oic. so u went to big boys toyz...got pic to share??/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2006 Author Share December 4, 2006 i nv go. my fren who wants to get the strut bar went there to see den call me say saw the alutec bar there... ask me should buy anot? but when he call me he left liao and he duno from what shop.... but my guess is autobacs cuz promo the same... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 oic..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 Nice Can see your half naked body too See that you have installed those rubber stripes on the body of your ride to as a preventation of ugly dings & dents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 (edited) got naked meh? i got wear leh... i got those for all my rides... if you notice enuf..the silver linings has becomes black... i went to get those non-original insulator...cheaper..at $22 only... Edited December 4, 2006 by Law_ong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 Quote y u always OT de? he's always dreaming of his darling at work and so have to OT to finish his work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 another person noticed u are half naked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2006 Author Share December 4, 2006 thats what i tot too........ and no lar he not half naked, he just wearing orange top.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 No worries Bro, i have got those stripes on my ride too I thought i see you half naked? Must be my eyes playing tricks on me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 wat darling??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 4, 2006 Share December 4, 2006 think u guys need to go check eyesight...must be seeing too much babes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...