Ber82 Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Share March 21, 2007 Nice car man. would like to know the FC of your ride so far?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Helix82 Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 the Mit Colt Version R performsbetter then the suzuki swift sport... Have seen both in action in LCK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L3arning Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 (edited) Hi to all. Will be getting my car (CVR, Black) hopefully in June/July. Have driven Corolla and Altis (family) before but this will be my first personal car. I've a friend who's quite experienced in motoring matters, but will still be thankful for any tips you guys will have for me maintenance wise / driving style / etc to get the best out of the car. Thanks. Edited April 16, 2007 by L3arning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 another soon to be CVR on the road. Dun mind sharing with us how much did you pay for your CVR? Seems like the price is on a higher side now.. anyway, as mention by other forumer earlier, do visit this site. http://dc3.ipbhost.com/. alot of good stuff there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ram_ram Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 See you there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L3arning Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 71k. I dont have any connections so i only managed to get $500 off the car price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 Dun worry. the most important thing is that you feel that the car worth the money you paid for. Get ready for all the mod-exercises! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L3arning Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 (edited) Haha definitely. I loved it the moment i saw it. Small fast and fierce all at the same time. I feel like changing the sound system and getting either a paint job (detailing not whole) or stickers to change the image of the car. Any recommendations? Edited April 16, 2007 by L3arning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 For ICE, join us for our weekly ICE meetup on Wed night. I'm driving CPT, CVR bigger brother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L3arning Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 Ah. I'll do that when i actually get the car. Cant wait till June. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian Neutral Newbie April 16, 2007 Share April 16, 2007 here's my Ralliart-kitted-up Black CVR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ram_ram Neutral Newbie April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 Hey Slonez, where is your usual weekly ICE meetup place? Yishun Dam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ram_ram Neutral Newbie April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 RE30.. Is that you, ablaze? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 @ McPherson (close to Kopi Tiam) Wed night 9.30pm onwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrian Neutral Newbie April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 the one and only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie April 19, 2007 Author Share April 19, 2007 Nice done up car. Can I know what is your FC like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ram_ram Neutral Newbie April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 ablaze, he's asking you your stock FC hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilb Clutched April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 Quote the Mit Colt Version R performsbetter then the suzuki swift sport... Have seen both in action in LCK Cost more too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...