S80 or E200?

Vit4wd

S80 or E200?  

106 members have voted

1. 1.

• Volvo S80 2.5T - S$7,700/yr
    • Mercedes Benz E200 - S$12,000/yr

pengyu....for someone who knows top brass of some semi-con....you must be someone horsly.gifsly.gif

ok la...maybe not bentley...but gib u the upper echelon of society lalaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

and joker...till this day we still have not meet to check out each rides.....and me changing soon....not so la...but intending to

Changing to a yellow Lambogini? [rolleyes]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just know that some volvo model have five cyclinders. Very odd isn't it.

no lah. poor man car cannot afford the extra cylinder mah. tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I fear for the future of Singapore when one looks upon another via the car they drove to work.

I fear even more when one harbours the thinking that they deserve respect on the road bcos of the seemingly expensive rides they were driving [:/]

I certainly hope not all conti drivers are like that...or they selectively bought their posh cars because of one major purpose - to flaunt [shakehead]

One may be filthy rich but he, like the poor, only eat 3 meals a day (okay maybe 4 including supper) and sleeps on 1 bed. When he dies, he, like the poor, lies in 1 coffin. Go figure [flowerface]

i always saw 1 uncle makan chicken rice at the same place one..drove bentley also..single digit..is that u? [laugh] cant cant be la..u harvest ur own egg mah...made of gold one...kao [laugh]

unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifeh sun annie hau use my name hor....my kaki will visit you tonight...dun pray praysly.gifsly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifoh btw..COE not includedrolleyes.gif

[laugh] like that i muz go pai more ti kong if i saw again...or maybe i go ask him got sell eggs anot [laugh]

aiya order from him..1 zuah li enouff liao...dun keep the rest of the change.. [laugh]