Glendon Neutral Newbie November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 Hi, Where I can find car parks with water-dispensers (coin or cash-car operated) for car washing? Any in the North, like Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Yio Chu Kang and Yishun etc. Thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ac67 Neutral Newbie November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 i've always thought almost all HDB MSCP has washing bay which is either coin or cash-card operated? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 A lot leh. most of the mscp are equipped with coin operated dispenser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 20 cents for 1 mintue.........MSCP Washing Bay.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 Dun go during peak period esp sunday, everytime waste my trip to mscp, always filled with ppl at the washing bay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 Talking about washing at the bay. Some inconsiderate ppl after washing their vehicle, dry their vehicle at the bay knowing that you are waiting to wash your vehicle. Why don't they drive off to an empty lot to dry and clean their vehicle . They can take their time in doing so........ I would normally drive off to an empty lots at the top floor of MSCP to dry my vehicle. This could give me space to open all the doors to clean throughtly or even vaccume my vehicle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Glendon Neutral Newbie November 26, 2006 Author Share November 26, 2006 Hi, Thanks everyone! Sorry for the newbie question. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 Call TC ...........All No need to WASH........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pearline Neutral Newbie November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 Amk ave 1 blk 219.Coin operated. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...