Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 5, 2003 Share May 5, 2003 yup... Sometimes thought same make same model, why Car A no problem, but Car B always go workshop. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 5, 2003 Share May 5, 2003 Yalor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie May 5, 2003 Share May 5, 2003 very agree also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 5, 2003 Share May 5, 2003 Cos, I know of people who really don't know how to take care of their ride and just complaint that it is lousy.. sigh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie May 5, 2003 Share May 5, 2003 in singapore if can get a decent ride that will put a smile on your face everytime you drive consider very good liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Yup... well said... as long as one is happy with the ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 second that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Yup.. like I used to dislike Wira... Didn't imagine that I'm driving one now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Ditto... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Hehe..Always expect the Unexpected?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Yup.... else, will be eating own words.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 How true.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Bro, I have yet to test your bike hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 Oh yah Ho..hehe...anyway...dun worry u'll get to ride it someday..before i sell my bike... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 How much are you selling it for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 I still have an outstanding amount of about $1000....If is sell the bike now, i probably can fetch abt $2800-$3000.... But if i pay my outstanding and sell it now according to market price, can get abt $3500-$3800... Hehe...any takers?... Original condition, except for a few 'mods' only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 If I remember correctly, it is FP plate, right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...