Attn for Kia owner

Duadua2

i disagree coz i ever sat in an accent b4 & it impress me, definitely dun sound like anithing is dropping off...every car had its pros & cons so it isn't fair to single out hyundai cars which is fast gaining popularity...i am not saying kia is no good coz i definitely luv my rio...but perhaps we shldn't tried to make a point at the expenses of the many hyundai lovers here...my $0.02

If recall month back when a lady win court case over BMW 7 series. [;)]

Even BMW got lemon car,what about the rest? [nod]

Fuel on the high side-agree [nod]

i drive my friend 8 year old accent for few week.

lot of little thing start falling apart,other than that,high speed very stable,can go up to 150km.

[thumbsup]

well..... my ex-caren was doing about 8.8km/l until I got rid of it....

Otherwise, the ride is solid, handle well, small reliability problem... a good value for money I would say...

yeh....its the truth..like wira...previously some ppl said that wira engine is unreliable n had a lot of other nonsense things about wira,made in M'sia,no gd lah.now u c a lot of ppl driving wira n other proton cars,including some ah bengs.(no offence) [angel]

Yup.. exactly...

Before I brought my wira.. while going for my car shopping... Wira was in my No-No list..

But after considering the pro & cons and [gossip] from fellow brudders here...... Hey why not, maintenance cheap cheap lah.. [;)]

about there lor... my is + magnet + grounding + CAI + heat shielding etc.... I always floor pedal because it is like dragging a cow..... so no complaint... [:/]

Brought about 2 years, almost $70K. Spectra 1.6M

Problem was air-con sensor faulty recently,replaced conventional for $75

fuel average 10Km/l city/hway [sweatdrop]

cheers

Dave

the moral of the story: You pay peanuts you get monkey [laugh]

Korean cars generally has higher fuel consumptions compared to their Jap counterpart. Quality wise.... don't want to go into it. Experience differs [laugh]