Maddriver 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 (edited) Yo Bros and Sis, Lobang lobang I will be purchasing this leather cleaner/ leather conditioner from leather-mate.We have tested it out and is proven to be a good stuff.There are 2 types of cleaner,for black leather and for other colour leather.The conditioner not only soften the leather.It gives a glossy look as well The price I am getting is $37 for each.For more info,pls proceed to http://www.urad-leathermate.com Send me a pm if you are interested The stuff should be here this weekend. Edited November 21, 2006 by Maddriver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teckheng Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 (edited) MD, i pm u alot of times regarding the PS. You see my PM ? and yes, Posion Leather-mate to me. $37 a bottle can use how many times ? Edited November 21, 2006 by Teckheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 Bro, I have seen it la..u confirm u want P.S? Then I order liao wor] For the leather conditioner,It also depend on yr usage.Some of them used it on sofa,handbags and shoes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 (edited) Their website http://www.urad-leathermate.com/ The application. http://www.urad-leathermate.com/uses.htm#saltstains Edited November 21, 2006 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teckheng Neutral Newbie November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 (edited) okok, hang on the order, i might be overseas when the stuff come. paisay flood your PM. Edited November 22, 2006 by Teckheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Eh bro, means i have to purchase 2? The cleaner and the applciator which would work out to, 37x2? Paiseh abit blur. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 (edited) I think you are right. Bro Benny, is it S$74 per set? Please revert before confirming qty of my order ok? Thanks! Edited November 22, 2006 by Swishbrade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 bro. so $37 for the clean/conditioner rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 22, 2006 Author Share November 22, 2006 Bro,$37 is for each tub Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 22, 2006 Author Share November 22, 2006 Bro,confirmed.Is $74 per set Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Bro you think one set roughly can last how long ah? If using it for all seats + side panels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 23, 2006 Author Share November 23, 2006 depends on yr usage.. but one tub should last u pretty long cos you only apply a bit at one time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 Ok set, when is the last day to make "bookings" ah sir? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 (edited) Bro, the one u used on mine is neutral rite? Edited November 23, 2006 by Corgan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cronus Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 MADDRIVER, Am planning to use on both coloured and black leather seats - I should get the neutral cleaner and conditioner. If so, order me a set and PM me the collection details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 23, 2006 Author Share November 23, 2006 will do Bro Cronus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 Bro,confirmed.Is $74 per set Bro. Just one set for me please. For black leather please. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 Bro, help me order one can too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...