Trex7764 Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 They looking for numbers to buy 4-D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Aiyah, I am joking la! ahahahahaa of course can claim la... dun take me seriously all the time, I dun even take myslf seriously! U commando ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 Yeah... most likely a simple respray of the bumper will do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blacklabel Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 don think is due to nvr pull handbreak... Looks more like the van driver under estimate while tryin to park head - in man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 But the error is too great. It's almost a head on collision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Come to think it yeah hor never ask me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 That's why I'm curious whether can claim bo. Maybe Mr Guyver can tell us. Can claim .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 That's why I'm curious whether can claim bo. Maybe Mr Guyver can tell us. There is possibility that the IST cannot claim ..... That is somebody ... go police and confessed that he/she is the driver at that point in time and that he/she is drunk and crashed into the IST .... then after investigation (if there is any) .... they charged that person for "drunk driving" ... and then the insurance company will say they can don't pay lor .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 In the Car Park.........Like Insurance Company Dun Cover........ who said so? should be able to claim,so many witnesses around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 admit getting drunk is not worth lah. courts case and still hvae to pay a few thousand dollars fine and licence kena kantong. i rather let my insurance company pay the other party. damage is not severe also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Agree The IST really suay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 22, 2006 Author Share November 22, 2006 But not 100% suay coz still got eye-witness to testify against the Van. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 maybe you can provide the photo to the poor owner... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dada Neutral Newbie November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 This one seems to be under Acts of God. Under the insurance acts of god cannot be claimable. The van driver would most probably say that his handbrake was pulled but brakes were faulty. Then that time how? I mean if it was u. anyone at all, u forgot to pull handbrake and ur car rolled forward and hit someone's car. U wouldn't admit it's ur fault and sign any liability. Unless u are a really nice guy and the victim seems to be a rather chio . Haha Anyway, I've been in a really bad accident before, my car was totalled. The guy I crashed into had beat the red light. In his statement he said that he did not notice the traffic lights were under repair. I claimed OD and now that guy is claiming against me for negligence. Where's the justice in this world? I lost my car and spent several sleepless nites replaying that horrific accident in my mind. Sorry to sidetrack, got a bit carried away.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 no worries. and thanks for sharing your experience with us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Luckily still got eye witness else the IST owner might land up with a Hit & Run case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 In the Car Park.........Like Insurance Company Dun Cover........ who said so? should be able to claim,so many witnesses around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Anyway, I've been in a really bad accident before, my car was totalled. The guy I crashed into had beat the red light. In his statement he said that he did not notice the traffic lights were under repair. I claimed OD and now that guy is claiming against me for negligence. Where's the justice in this world? I lost my car and spent several sleepless nites replaying that horrific accident in my mind. Haiz.... This is the typical characteristic of a general Singapore Nan motorist Langa liao and they will come up with crappy execuses to prevent claimage of their insurance while some extreme ones will chute pattern to makan you back ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...