Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 (edited) The victim really suay. Edited November 21, 2006 by Nutty ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenc3 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Wah.. It just rolled all the way front ar? Toyota IST right? Sway sia.. Haiyo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 Wonder if the Toyota IST can make a 100% claim from the Van. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Looks like just a bump.:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 In the Car Park.........Like Insurance Company Dun Cover........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 wah, the red car next to the ist is heng. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Can claim meh? Who is the driver (no driver)! Cut whose NCD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spec Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 as usual onlookers start to gather....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 That's why I'm curious whether can claim bo. Maybe Mr Guyver can tell us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Can!! Claim against the van, ghost driver!! NCD protected.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 In the Car Park.........Like Insurance Company Dun Cover........ Got cover lar. I did a claim before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Dont you guys think a bit wasted?Crash into the Ist.If crash into the red car,better,he claim the money and then scrapped the car liao.Seems like so old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 My car was parked and a guy reversed into me lor. wah piang! The best thing is i was walking to the car and i saw it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear November 21, 2006 Author Share November 21, 2006 So you are lucky to witness the incident. It could have easily been a hit-n-run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Yeah lor. If not i need to spend $$$ liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gioz74 Neutral Newbie November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 why not? the van owner just have to name the driver at the point of time. if no driver cannot claim then wat about those who lost their car in malaysia? they also park and go shopping and eating and come back car gone! the van driver is responsible for not pulling handbrake. but from the pic it shows more like a kiss onli. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear November 21, 2006 Share November 21, 2006 Luckly other party never call u to go to his workshop.........Claim is better than going to his workshop......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...