How should I best drive my CVT Mitsubishi Lancer

Glendon

City FC is definitely superb no question abt it...... It has 1 of the best or if not the best FC rate for whatever car u can name here (Jazz is the other one with great FC).... but only setback is legroom is quite cramp especially for guys(and gals for the matter) above 1.65m height....... [;)]

i find it quite spacious leh. slightly more space compared to my previous soluna. in fact, i did a comparison with some other 1.5/1.6L makes before making my purchase and i find the leg room quite good.

Anyway, the ULTRA seats is the features i enjoy most. very versatile and innovative way of folding the seats to increase the boot capacity. the boot cap at 500L already makes it one of the biggest in its class

another feature i like is the 7 speed steermatic. [thumbsup]

I found it very cramp compared to our Lancer, and surprisingly I actually found the City's engine noisy and ride rather bumpy for a stock ride. At first I thought the ride had been lowered but turned out it hadn't.

yup, the ride is quite bumpy and not as comfortable compared to lancer, sunny etc.

but i dun find the engine noisy, maybe i used to it liao [laugh]