Lamborghini Gathering - Suntec

Mtoh

They worked hard for their money, so they deseerve the car.

The recession in '97 made many people lucky millionaires, esp in Indonesia where their loan was called off. ie. don't have to repay money owed.

not saying they don't deserve the car.... everyone made the plunge to 'own' a car in sgp deserves the car, be it QQ or M6.

just that I wonder if those 'common' neighbourhood problems like dings/crashes from trucks/vans kenna these 'class' of cars... what will be the sort of reaction....

i dun think they know what is MCF..... but prolly lawsuits and CCTVs will be involved. [laugh]

What a scene [shocked][shocked][shocked]

Imagine all the owners start their engine at 1 go [sly][inlove][inlove][inlove]

if they do that all at one go.. and i sitting outside lim my kopi.. i sure go and F them for making my kopi become kopi-o one. [laugh]

car expensive, gathering place also expensive...

normal people like myself driving normal car can only afford to go roadside kopitiam for gatherings. [laugh]

Just imagine there's a QQ park in between them and then it start to "vrooooom vrooooommm" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

free car show.

its better than the motorshow.laugh.gif

i parked at Millenia walk but did not see when i left at 7pm.

Eh... u guys have not been by Ridley Park?? First big house by the road??

more horses there than this gathering... with a Zonda to boot !

all one owner... made a black porsche look like a kia...

More like gathering of the millionaires [:)]

Unless the cars were paid with cash.. otherwise more like a gathering of

wannabes a.k.a. bank mortgagees???

There are no loans available to buy these kind of cars, same for ferrari not sure but Porsche but everything is cash. SO you are looking at Cash right there!

Really?? I didnt know... obviously dont qualify for this league [rolleyes]

then do they pay a hefty penalty for not taking a loan from the distributor?

Cos BM marks up their cars 3K giving the stupid excuse that all cars have tie ups with banks for financing.

Edited by Spenz

I don;t think u take loans for things like this. If you are able to buy one of these, it shows you have the cash for it, your are the elite class of people in society where everything is cash. And most of these owners are regulars who probably own older models after one 2 years sell it to buy newer models.