Another Error On Car show Brochures

Limlien

Does any one have the big folder brochures??

In it they call the Superb as the Octivia Superb...

Since when Superb belongs to the Octivia Series????

issit???

can scan a pic???

Octavia Superb????

sheesh! how can an authorised distributor of the car not know even the model that it sells??

first it was

1) Octavia vRS 2.0FSI (missing the all important "T" for turbo and small letter "v")

2) newspaper ad stated the engine as FSI instead of MPI

4) broschure states car as Octavia Superb ????

oh gosh!

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Fluffy

its a sad day for Skoda in S'pore with an authorised disti that

1) doesn't seem to know about its product

2) couldn't care less about its product

3) low level of professionalism

4) non-existent QC ???

It seems that the Skoda mktg side of CA is in chaos & there's no control. Or else how do u explain the series of boo-boos that comes out one after another ? shakehead.gif

at the bottom of the posting screen there's this section that says "Attachment:"

Click Browse to look for your pdf file & click "Upload attachment". That's it. Do NOT check the Inline box.

Anyone wants to compile the errors with proofs & send them over to Skoda ..... sly.gif

lol!! imagine if u were in their boss's shoes if he were to see such things happening

CA shud thank their watever star liao lor .... in S'pore, they get away scot free.....

In other country, probably kena sue for deception & trying to mislead consumer, claiming things that wasn't true.

aiyoh i think the dealer here cannot afford to hire someone with goo proofreading & copyrighting ability. Skoda already not selling at all so cant blame them for lack of quality.

I think all of us can be salesman. Seems that we know more about our skoda then the stup*d CA.

How to sell a car when u don't even know wats its call.

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Dweller