LANCER North (Sembawang, Woodland, Admiralty & Yishun etc) Fall in!

Upandcoming

Hahahaha...bro...U si beh on. Just PM u a few times, u put the topic up liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

U must be super kang chiong on yr ride......want me to come over with my ah pek 1 yr old Lancer bor ? Just send for grooming/cleaning/polishing last friday. hahahaha. Just install the Unique Solar film too. [grouphug]

BTW, U should list out like this lar.... [:p]

1) UPANDCOMING : Grey CS3 Sports Sembawang Drive (OPC)

2) Moonstar : Grey CS3 Normal Wellington Circle (OPC)

Edited by Moonstar

BTW, U should list out like this lar....

1) UPANDCOMING : Grey CS3 Sports Sembawang Drive (Normal la bro moonstar)

2) Moonstar : Grey CS3 Normal Wellington Circle (OPC)

unique ah how isit? cost how much? [shocked] anyway not kan cheong la gif up liao haha but have been trying to see if can have a good north meetup mah so better to gather news...tt time in SLC gather some momentum then stopped le..haha

Hahahaha....sorry on the OPC part. [:p]

No problem on the gathering.....can count me in. I think some time back, MCF got a regular gathering at Yishun Dam....duno why now stop liao. I still go there often....its a good place to relax and enjoy the bleeze. [nod]

Unique solar fim is reasonably good. $150 nia...beri the wu-hua. Air con is much cooler now than ever before. [;)]

Edited by Moonstar

the silver package right..heat rejection wonder goot not worh..

yah slc got YD meetup just two fri ago or was it three forgot le..i oso go there time to time leh haha in latio la or my bro sunny when he go

haaa ur carplate roughly? can pm tt part haha and i be [rifle] (watching) u ! haha no la i will go say hi to my 1km radius kaki

lets check in here ... get the ball rolling...seen quite a lot in our region now lets see what we can do soon [sly]

bro,

i hope u dun mind, but i feel u will bet betta response in SLC, otherwise is just to grp all cars in north zone rather than a specific type/make.

just 2 pcs of cheese from a lancer mice