Where to find Interior Fluorescent tube?

Flaser

Any MCFers here know where I can find replacement tube for the circular fluorescent light use in car interiors? (See picture)

I know the entire lamp is only $20, but would be quite a waste to replace entire lamp.

post-5-1049565616_thumb.jpg

Can try the following shop:

Autotrend Enterprise (Can look for Darren - Nice guy) [nod]

Blk 1002 Toa Payoh Ind Park #01-1441

Tel: 6253 3333

No guarantee that the shop has though [;)]

Edited by Luke721

Stanford has it.. if you go, I got the 15% discount if you buy over $50.

Else, hardware shop in kelantan has it..

Or you can try to give this place, call them first before going down.

Chew Hup Thai Enterprise Co.

91 Bencoolen St

#01-01 Sunshine Plaza S189652

Tel: 6336-1167

email: chupthai@singnet.com.sg

Look for Lilian.

Aiyah, now a days very very very seldom go in liao ...

With the tighter security checks, 3 outstanding M'sian summons, potential SARS check ... forget it lah ..

it is at the inside not along Lavender st...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I can't remeber the name of the shop...somewhere at the beginning of Lavander St...thumbsup.gif

Entire round set at RM$18, without installation. Available at Brother's Racing in Permas Jaya, JB. Do a search for thir addy, it'll pop up.

Any MCFers here know where I can find replacement tube for the circular fluorescent light use in car interiors? (See picture)

I know the entire lamp is only $20, but would be quite a waste to replace entire lamp.

Hmm.... sounds beng leh... [laugh][laugh]

Hmm.... sounds beng leh... laugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif Beng is the blue colour type. Mine more like Taxi or Bus! smile.gif Real handy to have such bright lights when you need to change nappies in the car, or just be searching around for something that dropped under the seats...