Maddriver 4th Gear October 28, 2006 Author Share October 28, 2006 collinite?? ok..we share share ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched October 28, 2006 Share October 28, 2006 huh?? u want also? that's a liquid wax leh. autogeek have. but the shipping always kills. let me know when u ordering next time from US Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie October 28, 2006 Share October 28, 2006 Bro, maybe you should change your nick to maddetailer liao So envious of your stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 30, 2006 Share October 30, 2006 ur boot so small lor.......maddie!!! i volunteer my boot aoi, trying to fight with me is it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishsing Neutral Newbie October 30, 2006 Share October 30, 2006 bro Maddriver, i have a solution (FREE) to help you improve yr FuelConsumption (better than VoltageStabilizer or Broquet thingy)... ... just let me unload some of the "excess weight" in your boot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear October 30, 2006 Author Share October 30, 2006 good idea u have ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...