Date: 4th Nov 2006 Saturday

Time: 9am - 12pm

Attendees

1) Relak

2) LS

3) Skoda_Man

4) Tashi

5) Virus (look see only. )

6) beanoyip (seems abit far for me, might pop by to take alook)

Edited by Lightspeed

aiyoh, again wrong timing for me.

please take some pics at end of session. btw, are the owners expected to wash car before turning up?

Guess bro mod, will do EVERYthing before turning up, save perhaps the boot panel to test. The reason is after every waxing and washing, very tired and sweaty (and smelly), and so won't want to sit back into the car. haha. So will learn from bro Relak and you all, and go back home to test the new "moves". hehe.

bless

tashi

It is of course best if everyone can wash the night before. It saves time or if not, there is always a washing bay there. Its gonna be a DIY Detailing Session bro. If come down do 1 panel and don't sweat then its no longer a detailing session liao. [laugh] Bring extra t shirt and towel lar bro.

Once again I emphasize what L.S posted. Its a D.I.Y detailing session. Pls bring along your detailing kit and we can learn from each other on how to get the best out of your precious paintwork. [cool]

My old car has only been polished a few times for the last 5yrs with the last time being more than a year ago. Lots of chips and dents much to the horror of Relak [laugh]

He's since given the paintjob some new life despite the condition the car is in [;)]

[inline ls01.jpg]

[inline ls02.jpg]

[inline ls03.jpg]

[inline ls04.jpg]

[inline ls05.jpg]

[inline ls06.jpg]

post-52-1162058039_thumb.jpg

post-52-1162058040_thumb.jpg

post-52-1162058041_thumb.jpg

post-52-1162058042_thumb.jpg

post-52-1162058043_thumb.jpg

post-52-1162058044_thumb.jpg

yo guru bro! OF COS SWEE la! make me wanna kiss the panel man! :-) hehe

Me recovering from the beating from my sifu at the private class, bruises all over. old already.

bless

tashi

dear bro, the muay thai teacher lor, realized I had a LITTLE bit of karate background in my youth, then pushed me like crazy, jialat man, for nearly mid-40s chap like me. He "guaranteed" I will shrink to a bamboo pole after the sessions with him. I had to UN-learn all I had, cos the moves so different, plus me carrying a bit of bulk means more difficult. :-(

bless

tashi

ya rite, you are MUCH taller than me, more likely to be the "kick"boxer hor. Me so short, can defend my head without getting killed not so bad already, plus if need to use legs, might as well run AWAY! haha

bless

tashi

Seems like all the Lao Jiao coming only. [laugh] Some newbies damn funny. Post msg asking bout detailing. Then I PM them no reply. [hur]