Subaru Forrester (Turbo 2L) going for 101K

Accenture

Hi everyone. I just went test driving with a couple of colleagues today. Was surprised to hear that the new turbo charged Forrester is going at 101K. The drive was shiok...pick up very good for a big car and auto one too [thumbsup] . Incidentally, the rex is going for 109K now [thumbsup] sure got some chiongster out there that will be tempted by these new prices...

Good power, handling, space but the car design is a bit of a let down...only if the exterior design is a little more exciting, definitely no need to think liao [thumbsup]

Must try...step and watch the speedometer shoot past 100kmh very quickly and the AWD really keeps the car on the road [thumbsup]

Yeah, they damn stoopid one lah. Dunno why so precious. Even T5 costing $180k can test drive but their $110k car think like gold. [shakehead]

Totally pissed me off last time when not only they refuse but can tell me off somemore (think i play-play only cannot afford...KNN [mad]). Took my busine$$ to volvo instead.

Edited by Soya

Forrester spare parts is very Exp... twice or 3 times more then toyota compare to its equavlents..

Maintenance cost will be $$$$$...

Yes, the exterior leaves much to be desired. Forrester only looks good in black, black hides some of the ugliness of the car.

Hi everyone. I just went test driving with a couple of colleagues today. Was surprised to hear that the new turbo charged Forrester is going at 101K. The drive was shiok...pick up very good for a big car and auto one too [thumbsup] . Incidentally, the rex is going for 109K now [thumbsup] sure got some chiongster out there that will be tempted by these new prices...

Tempting but still out of my intended budget...