Dahawk Clutched October 24, 2006 Share October 24, 2006 I love all 3 reasons. Almost sound like 3 perfect reasons to live. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teckheng Neutral Newbie October 25, 2006 Author Share October 25, 2006 i personally feel there is not diff. maybe this weekend another detailing and try it without the QD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishsing Neutral Newbie October 25, 2006 Share October 25, 2006 Quote wet?? still not enough har..I have something that is more lasting than carnauba wax and the look is very very wet..i can pass u some to use FOC not smartwax , not CG , not FK ,not klasse or JW..something tat the market dun have poison poison!!! I tried it on a grey car on a different panel..The panel applied with this wax is darker and wetter comparing with another carnauba wax bro MD, I WANT!! I WANT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear October 25, 2006 Share October 25, 2006 bro,u everything also want to try,tio posion poison deep deep liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 26, 2006 Share October 26, 2006 Bro, chio chio ride you have & to your detailing effort ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...