Pictures taken during the MDDS on 22/10

Maddriver

Hi Bros and sis,

Hope you MCFers have fun at the detailing session.I was busy the whole day,paiseh if i have left u out.laugh.gif

post-14-1161526912_thumb.jpg

post-14-1161526913_thumb.jpg

Edited by Maddriver

You mean your paint turn grey or the rainwater is greyish? My car kena the haze rain then i noticed the water marks left behind are all grey!! [:(]

Hi Bros and sis,

Hope you MCFers have fun at the detailing session.I was busy the whole day,paiseh if i have left u out.laugh.gif

Hi Bro,

Dun make me maloo lah... novice on Rupes DA and then Rotary..But thanks to u and Eric for the professional demo.. Really pick up alot today...

Till now legs still tremble but smiling the whole day cos burnt 2 plates of chay kway teow calories... [laugh][laugh] ...

Keep me posted of such events.. A bro quoted it's better than buying OSIM, which I agree whole heartedly...

Have to start getting the right stuffs and looking forward to the next session...

Cheers!

[laugh] So cute! Look at him! [:p]

He must have loved his own works! [thumbsup]

Hey bro,

Dun scare me leh....Cute [shocked] . If it's from a babe, I wouldn't be able to sleep tonight... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh] !

Anyway nice meeting u and ur ride's swee man.. especially with e chrome rims and bodykit...

Hope to see u again.. But dun say me cute.. If not I'll avoid u cos I'm not errrrr..into that... [laugh][laugh] [laugh] ..

Cheers!

Thanks, bro Benny for welcomin me and my other 2 buddies.... and not forgettin ur "posion". By the way, I think it's better to intro the 3 of us as newbies to ur MDDS, rather then Wish-Club. Feeling abit pai-sah, as there are handreds of member in our Wish-Club and only 3 turn up [blush] ....HAhahaha.

It's a pity that it rains today, if not it could have been a more enjoyable one. Looking forward to ur next MDDS. See ya soon. (Just in case u dunnoe who am I, I'm Ken, drivin the black Wish.)

Edited by Nirvana