Dilemma

Rastaman01

bro...why hurry...

car will be with u for a while rite...

b/k or accessories can do slowly...

maybe if do slowly..u can save more as u haf time to scout

for cheaper/better ones...

as for warranty issues ...cant help u on dat...laugh.giflaugh.gif

well... bodykit only make it look nice.... OMV still the same....

moreover, if kena anything....heartache sia...

with these in mind.... I give up the bodykit for my Latio Premium & save tat $500 for petrol [sunny]

Maybe you shd focus on some accessories to help in the fuel economy, handling & performance of your engine like EZ Stab, K&N performance air filter, strut bar etc.

I bought my body kit from TCM. I also got the insurance through TCM.

Now I am wondering whether the insurance cover include replacement of body kit in case of accident.

bro...why hurry...

car will be with u for a while rite...

b/k or accessories can do slowly...

maybe if do slowly..u can save more as u haf time to scout

for cheaper/better ones...

as for warranty issues ...cant help u on dat...laugh.giflaugh.gif

Kiam pah is the u leh!

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

I tink the sunny is basically quite a nice car liaoz.

N the most important factor is that it looks perfectly well w/o a bodykit. thumbsup.gif

Save ur moolah, it can serve u well in other ways!

But if u die die wan to spend it, Vit4wd's suggestion is good! flowerface.gif

best is money save it up. [:)] btw, what kind of accessories you intend to do up?

IMO, CHange to bigger rims will be nice enough for Sunny.

cheers