My Nissan Sunny - Warning!! Pictures!

Terenc3

Hi Guys.

I got this new account. Was EazTerence, then dunno why account disabled. Changed to Exetor, and finally now to Terenc3 to synchronise my forums nicknames. Anyway, how do I delete account in MCF?

Well, now post some pictures for you guys to see.. My Sunny.. Did a few series of modifications and now cuming to an end in modifying le.. Cuz if wan mod, might as well change colour first.. Champagne not sporty enough..

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Here is the link to my shared album. http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/eazterenc...7e76scd&.src=ph

Comments please..

Bro, why dont you change your rims to 16" ? Look more aggressive though.

Your spoiler looks oversized !!

Well, other than the color is noticable changed, the rest are minimal !

Haha.. Actually looking for 16", but came across this 5zigen Fireball 15" at cheap price, so change to this first.. =) Spoiler wise, its either you love it or you hate it.. I'm selling it away anyway.. Haha.. Cuz wanna try other spoiler le... Heee..

Hahaha.. Again, thinking of changing colour first.. Might be changing to Ferrari Yellow.. WHat do you guys think? I like Yellow cars, but on Sunny? If not white le.. All in all, reason why I din change colour yet is cuz dun feel worth it.. Pay over a thousand to get your car value dropped.. [gossip]

Hahaha.. No prob with your 2 cents but I actually loved it at first sight.. But not kind of sick of it.. Feel like trying Integra's or Celica's.. =X There are a few Sunny(s) out there with same spoiler as me.. Heee..

Dunno leh.. I suspect cuz I posted my advertisement here.. Cuz doing some spray painting services on brakes.. Dun wan say too much duh.. Later kena ban again.. [hur] Until now, account still disabled..

I saw 1 black Sunny which is of the same make as yours and he had done up his ride similar like yours except that his exhaust is modded & ride is lowered [nod][nod][nod]

It looks freaking fierce [thumbsup]

I know which one you toking about.. Haha.. It looks great.. But now ar, I go thru hump sometimes will kena liao leh? Lolz.. Parking also will kena bodykit.. Sian sia. [shakehead]