Gen2eric Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Hi, Did you change the ATF? If I do the service by myself, will mazda void my warranty and not giving the free service at 5K. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingerbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 okie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingerbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 can PM me the website add? I also wan to look look.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Bro, ATF i change at every 20,000km Bro, do you mean if you DIY your own oil change at 1000km? As long as you replace the oil filter using original Mazda ones, the mechanics at MM workshop will not even know about it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 yoz, bro/sis?? ur PM not activated, how to send??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 did you post pic of ur ride? share share leh...wat colour is yours and FC?? Cheekg's recent fc hit 14km/l... wah lauz ... give me pressure to maintain my FC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 u boast mah..so must maintain ur fc lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 no lah ... i also cannot believe it ... so planning to see how the next reading goes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 where got??? my current tank look promising...one mark just below the first 1/4 marking and i getting close to 190km... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 at least he break the common understanding tat mz3sp is a drinker mah.... i hope my current tank can hit 13km... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 how's ur current full tank distance travelled?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 1 mark just below the first 1/4 mark i hit close to 190km.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 oh..so u r a frequent jbee-er Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 totally opposite..i stay near to jb but never enter jb before.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 okie... why not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 cos' the rich scared pple rob his $$$ in JB .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 where got??? my current tank look promising...one mark just below the first 1/4 marking and i getting close to 190km... wow, so good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 i scared my life got robbed without i knowingly...rather die slowly and squeezed dried in sg... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...