Mazda3 SP

Damnjian

Thanks for the advise, means the FC might not be accurate at the moment?? Is that mean do not clock the RPM up to 4000 and drive under 100KM/H?

regards,

ErIc

hmmm..then i dun think i have heard of it....so u looking into getting that for extending ur battery lifespan or for performance??

for performance wise, think u can save the $$ and use it to pump petrol...dun expect few hundred stuff to do wonders...i use back pivot VS from my previous ride...i still using tat coz it do give me better sound from my audio tat all.. [laugh][laugh] and maybe extending battery life lar..coz the previous ride's battery lasted me 3yrs 2mth till i sell it away without a problem... [:p]

I think mine is 70% highway and 30% city, or 60% highway and 40% city, not sure which one more appropriate, but the FC is like 8KM/litre. Speed is always maintain 80~90 KM/hr.

u forgot to mention how heavy is ur rite foot... [sly] are u the one who like to lup ur pedal and make ur car move fast from traffic... [sly]

i was crawling from traffic light during my run-in..didnt drag my lower gears and returns is about 11.8km/l...cheekg got 14km/l for his last tank...

hmmm..then i dun think i have heard of it....so u looking into getting that for extending ur battery lifespan or for performance??

for performance wise, think u can save the $$ and use it to pump petrol...dun expect few hundred stuff to do wonders...i use back pivot VS from my previous ride...i still using tat coz it do give me better sound from my audio tat all.. [laugh][laugh] and maybe extending battery life lar..coz the previous ride's battery lasted me 3yrs 2mth till i sell it away without a problem... [:p]

Thanks bro,

I just read up the threads posted by someone regarding Maxzone...

I'm quite keen & the dealer who brought in MZ was giving a free trial before buying.Tot of dropping by to have a look.

[wave] Hi Bro, congrats to your new ride [:)]

Actually, i send my ride for oil change at 800km, 1600km, 3200km (Paid from own pocket)then followed by 5000km, 10,000km, 15000km (FOC) followed 20,000km, 30,000km ... etc [:p]

The run in oil change method is taught by my mechanic buddy whom is crazy over this sort of car maintenance thingy [;)]

u referring to autobac? its at Bukit batok, along the perimeter of bukit batok nature park (beside a shell station), the add is like jurong kecil...someone posted the address in the forum before, do a search...

i just realise u asking for visor with Mazda wording...mine dun have (and i personally dun like that) can check if autobac have it, if not PM Mzmazda, he got alot of stockist contact... [sly] my visor cost $60 excluding installation fee, $10. abit on the highside, the other time ask them was only $55 nia [:|]

welcome.. i just went in the thread to take a peek...i think the whole marketing teams is logged in to provide comments....dun u feel weird got so many novice so experience on that stuff....just my thought only... [:p]

nope i dunnoe leh...EGR headlight cover chio?? ours pretty chio liao leh...i just dun like the grille only... [laugh]

i went to enquire for the grille, $220, including paint and installation...can choose kenstyle or sports grille... [sweatdrop][inlove]

dunnoe leh...its one of the bodykit shop recommended by fellow forummer...i just went to their website, see see look look and drop an email on the cost...dun think the kenstyle from JDM...most prob they got a mould that produce lookalike from our neighbour....