Quantum 5th Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 and give reasons ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 Honda for me Reason? Vtec loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 1) design by French, Bold and dare style 2) no need to go F1 to put name, already have many sport cars like fairlady, skyline GTR, etc 3) low profile but super reliable. so many COE sunnys on the road but still running well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear October 6, 2006 Author Share October 6, 2006 sunny designed by French meh do you think French design is better than Japan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 Why u wan to know so much? Doing ur FYP? n Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear October 6, 2006 Author Share October 6, 2006 this poll doesn't reflect peoples 1st option, it reflects peoples next option in term of desired brand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 (edited) and give reasons no need to do survey... look at figures from LTA... Best Selling Japanese Cars 1. toyota (and yah there are lots of anti-toyota people ironic? ) 2. Nissan 3. Honda 4. Mitsubishi.. the facts say everything... if people say honda good, but then zonda even better right? everyone wants to get the best, but practicality? Edited October 6, 2006 by Weixiang_06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 Honda... I dunno, I find the "H" emblem orgasmic. I stroke it everyday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biccat Neutral Newbie October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 Everyone knows these figures already. Thread starter is refering to this forum lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 I think the number of Toyota owners who come to MCF is much lesser than other car owners considering the huge number of Toyotans around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ac67 Neutral Newbie October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 perhaps they not passionate of their ride? just driving point A to point B. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear October 6, 2006 Author Share October 6, 2006 Why u wan to know so much? Doing ur FYP? n nobody force you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 i'd go for a mazda again. i'm not much of a performance chaser, but more into reliability and looks i still see lots of 323s running ard fine, including mine. so far no problems *knock on wood* plus i rate their designs among the best frm japan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 Yes... Mazda designs cars that are pretty pleasing to the eye. Esp Mazda 3. I do hope Mazda Motors improve on its performance though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 yeap, then they can compete with the toyotas and the hondas.. speaking of which, i just saw a white rx8 and a white integra racing in front of my house (the stretch of rd from choa chu kang towards sungai kadut). and there are a lot of heavy trucks on that rd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 and give reasons no need to do survey... look at figures from LTA... Best Selling Japanese Cars 1. toyota (and yah there are lots of anti-toyota people ironic? ) 2. Nissan 3. Honda 4. Mitsubishi.. the facts say everything... if people say honda good, but then zonda even better right? everyone wants to get the best, but practicality? Threadstarter say 1st option mah... nevr say must buy.... I chose Honda.... performance & reliability is track proven..... but after test driving the local Honda's variant & my assessing my liabilities.... I settle for a Nissan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 and give reasons no need to do survey... look at figures from LTA... Best Selling Japanese Cars 1. toyota (and yah there are lots of anti-toyota people ironic? ) 2. Nissan 3. Honda 4. Mitsubishi.. the facts say everything... if people say honda good, but then zonda even better right? everyone wants to get the best, but practicality? Sales volume doesn't really indicate anything. i used to drive 3 toyotas, 1 starlet, 1 soluna and 1 vios. good reliability but a bit of quality issue here and there. for starlet quite acceptable cos >10yrs old liao. soluna is the worst. even the door handle drop off but the engine and gearbox is great. Still prefer honda and think its the best but provided u can afford it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched October 6, 2006 Share October 6, 2006 (edited) nobody force you [/reply] Edited October 6, 2006 by Landex ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...