Nissan Latio CVT or 4 Speed Auto?

Vit4wd

Nissan Latio CVT or 4 Speed Auto?  

168 members have voted

1. 1.

• CVT
    • 4 Speed Auto

Heh, glad to know that u r happy with ur purchase, its good tat ur entire family likes it, since every1 will be sitting in it.

I lost a deal becoz the daughter didnt like the seats [dizzy]

Edited by Iziz

I got YOM05 Latio end of Oct this year for additional 3K discount...probably for clearing stock...yah...I agree the CAT A cars are selling very well and probably no much stock left and hence less discount next year [laugh]

this tortise sure can pack lots of passenger ... lots of room in there thumbsup.gif

Yah...I have to say its more spacious than m3 lah...though it is smaller in length overall

At $55,100...Latio Premium Dynamics Series...after the bought the price dropped by a few thousands cos of the increased in coe quota and thus dropped in coe prices...heart pain for a while but now all forgotten liao...enjoying my ride but fc still only 12++km/l..

I bought the Latio becos of the bodykit promotion [laugh]

same same... if not for the bodykit, my wife would have take the Mz3 Sp instead. But the Body kit and the alcantara seats won her over... (TC Ubi show room, very nice, keep my daughter occupied in their playroom, so we can look at the cars in peace, also a plus point [;)] )

no lah...where got heavy?start off seldon exceeds 2.5krpm...cruising usually at 2krpm...

only engaged the sports mode once...during run-in [:p]

next time go shopping and la kopi must jio me also...this thurday till end of the year on leave [:p]