Nissan Latio CVT or 4 Speed Auto?

Vit4wd

Nissan Latio CVT or 4 Speed Auto?  

168 members have voted

1. 1.

• CVT
    • 4 Speed Auto

Haha ... you forget we had a mini sort of one last month? only the two of us turned up... [laugh] recently raining days, have to make sure there is shelter and makan and play area and free parking ... [lipsrsealed]

me siao liao [hur]

Hi bro & sis

Glad to hear so many gd comment on Latio from u guys... I find my love for latio is getting deeper & deeperlaugh.gif

As I'm intending to change my ride to Latio Sport for the next 4-5 mths, just wonder will there be any facelift version as Latio already in the market for almost or more than 2 years.

thanks in advance for yr valuable feedback rolleyes.gif

i collected my latio with GPS yesterday. I got a single disc mp3 head unit and no CD changer at all. Ask my SE and he said if install GPS will not give changer [confused]

Am i missing anything here? Any bro here whose latio have gps installed plus CD changer?

Interior roof is beige. Mine is 4AT.

The roof canvas lining only one standard color for both black and beige interior setting

Edited by Amazon777

[reply]As I'm intending to change my ride to Latio Sport for the next 4-5 mths, just wonder will there be any facelift version as Latio already in the market for almost or more than 2 years.

thanks in advance for yr valuable feedback[reply]

There is a chance that Latio may be sourced from Nissan Thailand plant, since Aussie will soon be getting the Thail made Latio. Any facelift should be marginal mostly in the front, you can take a cue from the 2007 US Nissan Versa. My friend working in TC is now on a business trip cum vacation in Thailand, understand from him that Nissan Thail office invited them to visit their car manufacturing plant. Latio mid-life switch from Sushi to Tomyam is anybody guess, but it's good to keep a lookout, I have no prejudice against tomyam cars, but if there is a choice, make sense to go for Japs one.

If the Latio sports concept does materialise and go into production ... it will be [thumbsup][nod][inlove]

post-2-1166112378_thumb.jpg

post-2-1166112379_thumb.jpg

Edited by Amazon777

Roof interior also black? Then will make the car look like crow.. Worst if the exterior also black in color. I have still not seen any cars that has black roof interior lining though. [laugh]

Edited by Amazon777

my friend latio got GPS and no dice changer..... [:)]

so guess your SE is right... [;)]

[rolleyes] Can Install a Reverse Camera or Not ???....... [hur]