Aiky Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 Just put your nick & qty you need : $17.90 per pc. 1. MarcosTan 4 pcs 2. Aiky 2pcs 3. 4. 5. 6. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy1 Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 water magnet is good...but imho ww micropak towelis better...i have both but at 17.90 itsa quite a steal... teach me how to do roti prata leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 This towel is Using one myself and its excellent! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 i tried it today,works well for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 Anyone know how much autobacs is selling the meguiar's nxt car wash and gold class car wash? the gold class car wash is selling at $13.90 after discount Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 if i am not wrong,the meguire towel is out of stock at the moment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmwcar Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 Just put your nick & qty you need : $17.90 per pc. 1. MarcosTan 4 pcs 2. Aiky 2pcs 3. Bmwcar 2pcs 4. 5. 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmwcar Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 Hi !Maddriver. The wait is over and I am ready to do the Roti Prata then 425 ==> Swee Swee :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 finally, i got one for myself today..but my prata still cmi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silgt Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 (edited) if i am not wrong,the meguire towel is out of stock at the moment yes, and it will be out of stock (at least locally) for awhile Edited September 21, 2006 by Silgt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 (edited) I have 1 Pc and used only once cos my kung fu in Roti Prata is pretty bad Tamade, seems like cannot dry the car at all Must take time off and join your MDDS to ask for your teaching liao Edited September 22, 2006 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Author Share September 22, 2006 i think this is what some of the bros here are facing..difficult to get the car dry.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 That's why i have applied for time off from my wifey that next MDDS must die die attend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Author Share September 22, 2006 can bring yr wifey there as well..air condition place with TV cum DVD see ya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 Will try to ask her along and see ya Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 (edited) Bro MZRMAZDA3, U must damp the towel before u use. If u use when it's dry, u dun feel the magnet effect Edited September 22, 2006 by Marcostan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 (edited) Hi Bro aka the Roti Prata Specialist cum detailing guru I tried it after i soak the towel inside the pail of water but not much of an effect Most likely my method is sala Will pick up a few pointers from you should i meet you Thanks Bro Edited September 22, 2006 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 Bro, No problem anytime. I'll in my workshop this Sat morning in Shun Li industry park Kaki Bukit. If u free just inform me. 9111-9607 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...