Imamiah Clutched September 16, 2006 Share September 16, 2006 Got this fr another forum... so cheap, too go to be true???? FULL GROOMING PACKAGE (Usual Price $50 for 1.6L & below $70 for 1.6L above) 1. Manual handwash using Turtlewax Zip Wash 2. Remove hard and lasting stain or patch with Soft99. 3. Apply Zymol cleaner wax that repairs and hides minor swirls and defects, minimizing unsightly visual imperfections. Giving a superior mirror finish. 4. Apply Zymol detail wax enhancer and finish to remove light containminates and water marks. Provides a extra protection coat and enhances the effects of after waxing. Safe for all paints and colours. Giving a clear coat finishes. This professional carnuba formulatiob contains no silicone. 5. DETAIL INTERIOR GROOMING using Turtlewax and Amour All to recondition and maintain the original condition and appearance of dashboards, doors, windows, vinyl, bumpers, trim, tires and more. 6. LEATHER CLEANING & CONDITIONING with Soft 99 LEATHER CONDTIONER 7. Chemical treatment using Japanese formulated bacteria and germ killing spray. At the same time, Ozone genarator is used to enhance the germs and bacteria terminating effect. Giving your car a nice and new car smell. 8. Wash and chemical treatment to floormats. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rafiano Neutral Newbie September 16, 2006 Share September 16, 2006 where is the location? anybody tried? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctitude Neutral Newbie September 16, 2006 Share September 16, 2006 Personally I have tried the "NO WATER NOT WET" polish. Really really works! Car shinning and like protective gear on windscreen too! during rainny days no need on wiper. Let them wash & polish only $8. And really no water needed. one bottle I believe is only S$30 plus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rafiano Neutral Newbie September 16, 2006 Share September 16, 2006 bro...where is the location? heard abt it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctitude Neutral Newbie September 16, 2006 Share September 16, 2006 (edited) If I am not wrong the always change location. last I remembered and if I am not wrong still there. Yio Chu Kang SPC I really have no links with the company. all I can say IT REALLY REALLY works. remove all stuborn stain easily. Edited September 16, 2006 by Fuctitude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number19 Neutral Newbie September 17, 2006 Share September 17, 2006 Using these filler products you can hide minor imperfection, personally I prefer to get rid of the defect for good. Once the lifespan of these fillers is up, the defects resurface. However for $30 it seems like a lot of stuff. Maybe because for interior detailing they listed as so many steps. For all that has been advertised, nothing on the equipment and type of cloths being used as well as techniques which are impt in not creating swirls and scratches during washing. Cheers~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear September 17, 2006 Share September 17, 2006 so cheap? I don't mind trying. anybody knows where is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spawnstar 1st Gear September 18, 2006 Share September 18, 2006 Just wondering which forum got the "news" first ... anyway it is at Blk 532 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 . Damn .. should had remember the location as i was at Pine Garden to try the Black Forest cake .. and their Lychee Martini cake is good too .. Please do a FR after trying it ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 i got e news fr Colt club which got it fr SLC... only mention AMK, no other details leh. BTW, e promo was only for 100 cars. some bro got a quote of $60 for his Colt. dun noe standard gd or not... but tink its like normal grooming package. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...