Wat to coat?

Imamiah

dear all, will be getting my new ride tmr. can any bro suggest wat should i coat my car w?

DIY sealant?

tuffi's sys6?

toughseal?

ultrashield?

too many this-seal that-seal [dizzy] haha...

suggestions are most welcomed! thanks in advance! p.s. best if u guys can disclose e price [thumbsup]

hi, i would suggest do diy sealant. buy those wipe-on-wipe-off type like JW from Gen3.

me too do not have much time to spend detailing.

so just wash and apply JW.

if you are not too concern about the smallest defect or detail, wash & DIY sealant coat will be nice enuf.

[;)]

Bro, forget about those PPS IMHO even though i'm an Ex-PPS user [:)]

If your pocket allows, give Gen 2 a ring and let him do a good foundation detailing for your new baby then get some JW stuff from him to DIY subsequently [;)]

Even you send your ride to PPS, you'll still need to DIY subsequently to maintain the shine [;)]

But i can assure you is that protection & water beading for PPS is never matchable to those of waxing [:)]

haha...waiting for bro Gen2 to send to photo to me leh

he took some pic. after finishing detailing my ride [laugh]

Bro Gen2 where are u [wave][wave] my photo leh!!

Edited by W13ng

Bro Gen2 where are u [wave][wave] my photo leh!!

Bro W13ng, this week super busy [sweatdrop], very paiseh [:p] , will try to get the photos ready for you by next week [;)] . Btw the photos looks great [nod] .

hi bro, seen alot of urs works. but i'm actually lookg at somethg tt will last me for 12-18mths each time. u provide services such as tt? somethg like Sys6 n toughseal... tink u get wat i mean hor?

Hi bro Imamiah, as far as I am concern, I still have not come across something that will last 12-18 months with just 1 application. A good regular maintenance plan is still the best way to protect your car and keep it shiny [;)] .