08 Sep 2006 (0809) Weekly Meetup at Bishan

Gadgeter

NOTE: Rain or Shine (moon light)... The meetup is still ON.

Β 

Our meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) (Click here for map) from 2130 hours onwards..

Β 

Date: 8 September 2006 (0909)

Time: 9:30pm onwards.

Β 

List

Β 

1. Gadgeter

2. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. Linus

4. Me and her (but late abit)

Β 

Β 

There will be NO MEETUP on 15 Sept 2006.

NOTE: Rain or Shine (moon light)... The meetup is still ON.

Β 

Our meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) (Click here for map) from 2130 hours onwards..

Β 

Date: 8 September 2006 (0909)

Time: 9:30pm onwards.

Β 

List

Β 

1. Gadgeter

2. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. Linus

4. Me and her (but late abit)

5. lukie102

Β 

Β 

There will be NO MEETUP on 15 Sept 2006.

hmmmm, sis, you know who is she liao now [nod][nod][thumbsup][thumbsup] sorry, gal gotta leave early last night...paiseh, next time jio you along ok [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Valencia

remember i took it off at the toilet [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] at left it there lei....red wan, with valencia nick on it??? have or not??? or nababe took it liao [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] if have keep it for me first hor...it get it from you next MDDS [thumbsup] Thanks [thumbsup]

for those who missed the last MU, this is wat was offered. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

the yak chiu session was not well received at all. half of them have to be ta-pao back. there was no demo session. too bad. [:|]

post-19-1158044712_thumb.jpg

↑ Advertisement