08 Sep 2006 (0809) Weekly Meetup at Bishan

Gadgeter

NOTE: Rain or Shine (moon light)... The meetup is still ON.

Our meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) (Click here for map) from 2130 hours onwards..

Date: 8 September 2006 (0909)

Time: 9:30pm onwards.

List

1. Gadgeter

2. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. Linus

4. Me and her (but late abit)

There will be NO MEETUP on 15 Sept 2006.

NOTE: Rain or Shine (moon light)... The meetup is still ON.

Our meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) (Click here for map) from 2130 hours onwards..

Date: 8 September 2006 (0909)

Time: 9:30pm onwards.

List

1. Gadgeter

2. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. Linus

4. Me and her (but late abit)

5. lukie102

There will be NO MEETUP on 15 Sept 2006.

hmmmm, sis, you know who is she liao now [nod][nod][thumbsup][thumbsup] sorry, gal gotta leave early last night...paiseh, next time jio you along ok [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Valencia

remember i took it off at the toilet [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] at left it there lei....red wan, with valencia nick on it??? have or not??? or nababe took it liao [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] if have keep it for me first hor...it get it from you next MDDS [thumbsup] Thanks [thumbsup]

for those who missed the last MU, this is wat was offered. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the yak chiu session was not well received at all. half of them have to be ta-pao back. there was no demo session. too bad. [:|]

post-19-1158044712_thumb.jpg

↑ Advertisement