Bleuzone 1st Gear March 30, 2003 Share March 30, 2003 Speaking of night driving, I'm thinking of installing lights that shine at the side of my car at night when I reverse... Some times just cannot see the kerb!! Dunno can or not... Hehheh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cat_tang Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 U sound so much like me when I first started driving. But studying the directory is one of the things I do during free times, so as mentioned, I do try to remember the no. of junctions/overhead bridges/etc before making a correct turn. First few times, I do get lost when I can't squeeze into the lane I want. Just have to U-turn and come back lor. The NUTS don't apply here. Enjoy your ride! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 hi... bfg22 = big fat gal 22? sorry for asking so direct... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sucker Clutched April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 hmmm.... I think bfg22 is the ultimate weapon for some computer game( I cant recall the game). 22<---age??? cheers sucker! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 claim 3 times a year... juz curious, how much is your insurance premium? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 I am curious too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bfg22 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Author Share April 3, 2003 aiyah obviously u guys never read ronald dahl books... BFG= Big friendly Giant lah... sighz... i'm am definitely not big not fat. I juz like that story book... and i only wanted to put bfg but they didn't allow so 22 is my birthdate... that's all..... i'm only 19 this year!!! sigh you guys imagination too wild already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bfg22 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Author Share April 3, 2003 haha yeah.. i only drive to the places i'm familiar with... school, church, orchard, friends place mostly within 50 km radius... just to play safe or else kenna lost midway also dunno how to get back... but i hope i get better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 OOooops...imaginations run wildest here... do join us for meetups on fri nite...check out the meetup thread for details... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bfg22 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Author Share April 3, 2003 indeed your imagination is really very out of the box! will try to make it for the meetups but i'm usually busy on friday nights... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 50km radius can cover the whole of singapore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 Bro, you very slow lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahleon Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 err....yaloh...my brain slow liao ...after working non-stop for 2 weeks... din u miss me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 if you dun make it a point to conquer the infamiliar ground, you will always stay infamiliar.....so is that a good reason to join us??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 Of course lah...so Fri coming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 (edited) well said, bro... Edited April 3, 2003 by Saaber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2003 Share April 3, 2003 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...