Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 They get an erection just sitting at the back of the bus as it goes over a speed bump! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 salah 1st pic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 hi bro, nice meeting u again. great to meetup with anne, nababe, blackmafia and many MCFers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Track liao then detailing. Tracked where? PG? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Sigh...from the response of this thread...think next time must do advance booking or else no spot to wash car even. Can we have an area cordon off so that we can separate the Nababe-viewers and the detailers? Touche. Down Clubby! Down boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Eh? Imagine it. A fully clothed long-haired woman in capri jeans holding a hose spraying her car can illicit such a response. Imagine if we really had a hot woman in bikini top, hot shorts showing off her double derierre. This forum will be overloaded with the likes of the Tammi stolen handphone video affair. WILL ALL THE PRE-PUBESCENT TEEN BOYS GET BACK TO DETAILING! Imuya! Stop posting pictures of women detailing! These are unbearded teen boys you are dealing with here. They get an erection just sitting at the back of the bus as it goes over a speed bump! they don't look very pre-pubescent leh or is it food nowadays too much growth hormones & chemicals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weihui Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Bro, where do I get to buy a sprayer and hose like that huh? And where's the place that manage to accomodate so many cars with water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackmafia Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Nice to see ya around too bro! Saw you helping to wash cars! Wondefully helpful guy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Wah, great to see so many bro/sis here gather togather I would like to join u gays/gals there as well, but hor now spent most of my time doing house work during weekend after wife decided not to employ mail anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_bon Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 i think you're the 1st person to notice the sprayer when looking at this photo! most of us (At least I am!! ) are looking at the holding the sprayer... anyway this sprayer and hose is quite common in diy stores. home fix at marina sq should have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 (edited) You have shown your true colours. I am sure i was looking at the watch when i saw that picture.Nice watch, you know. Edited September 4, 2006 by Clubace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weihui Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 i think you're the 1st person to notice the sprayer when looking at this photo! most of us (At least I am!! ) are looking at the Gorgeous holding the sprayer... anyway this sprayer and hose is quite common in diy stores. home fix at marina sq should have. Haha... because I am recently looking for this kind of sprayer too... so happen to see that.. Meaning I will find it at any home fix outlet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 *smack pandy* I tell your wife that you are looking at pictures of ladies. Then you'll know the true meaning of touche (from your wife, of coz.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Pretty Charbor got special privileges Me Auntie not pretty charbor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Sis, you too modest lah If you auntie then i lagi jialat, Ah Pek liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 hi palz. next MDDS u bring wifey come help W&W lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 hi bro, hope u feeling better liao. black eye + sick. [sweatdrop] get well soon n come to MDDS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Linus, Nice meeting you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...