Osiris 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 which part bad? Cannot join in the DIY or the eye candy part? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 May you recover soon Sis Your 'Darling' help you to wash & polish He is so 'Kulat' Must sayang him k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Thanks Bro! Hope to c u in next MDDS will sayang him for sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 You should have put it out for pay-per-view, sure huat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched September 4, 2006 Author Share September 4, 2006 (edited) yeah man. Lucky i have more pics that are for "private viewing" only. Wonder if will have ppl PM me for the pics. Edited September 4, 2006 by Imuya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 of course the DIY part....... i beri good man one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 u can keep me updated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched September 4, 2006 Author Share September 4, 2006 Hi, Where malu? See, you are in high demand here! You don't need to sneak behind me to take lar, i can let you take. But i'm no Gu Tian Le like Bro Valencia so better don't post on MCF, later ppl puke on their computers. You want the photos? Can maybe can meetup for supper then can pass to you lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackmafia Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Darn...shd have brought my camera and snap her picts so dat I can have supper as well! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 Sigh...from the response of this thread...think next time must do advance booking or else no spot to wash car even. Can we have an area cordon off so that we can separate the Nababe-viewers and the detailers? Touche. Down Clubby! Down boy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 (edited) Eh? Imagine it. A fully clothed long-haired woman in capri jeans holding a hose spraying her car can illicit such a response. Imagine if we really had a hot woman in bikini top, hot shorts showing off her double derierre. This forum will be overloaded with the likes of the Tammi stolen handphone video affair. WILL ALL THE PRE-PUBESCENT TEEN BOYS GET BACK TO DETAILING! Imuya! Stop posting pictures of women detailing! These are unbearded teen boys you are dealing with here. They get an erection just sitting at the back of the bus as it goes over a speed bump! Edited September 4, 2006 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 [laugh] when u coming over ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 I pay people to wash my car but I do the real stuff myself. What? Want me to start maintenance meet up ah? Will not garner a lot of response lah! No ladies will come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 bro, salah lah. not only men.. but women as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 yup, we are talking abt the real "Klasse" stuff here.... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 ur pic and caption is well documented and coordinated. bravo... bravo.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 pai seh gotto leave early bro. got photo shoot bor ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie September 4, 2006 Share September 4, 2006 "What? Want me to start maintenance meet up ah? Will not garner a lot of response lah! No ladies will come." I will go...will be at wlds rite... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...